The Universe Solved

Welcome Guest Search | Active Topics | Members | Log In | Register

The Preprogrammed Ambulance Glitch Options
mortimer
Posted: Wednesday, October 17, 2018 8:23:41 AM

Groups: Member

Okay, this one is odd.

To give you some background: at the moment I work part time as a postman and my daily duty is the same 5 days a week. Every morning I start the duty off doing half of Aberdour Road before progressing into Pitbauchlie Bank and then walking down Queenferry Road to await on my work colleague dropping off my next bag in the van (we work in pairs). This loop usually takes approximately half an hour, however, start times can vary depending on how busy or quiet the day is. So sometimes we might start as early as 8:30 am and other times we might get out the office as late as 9:10 am.