The Universe Solved

Welcome Guest Search | Active Topics | Members | Log In | Register

Coming Full Circle Options
ShadowWind
Posted: Saturday, August 24, 2013 10:33:42 AM
Groups: Member

I have been frequently asked about my field of expertise. Actually, I remind those seeking a reply that I am not an expert and have a distaste for anyone claiming to be an expert. We are all students and we are all educators. I can say that I am an observer, a parent, an educator, and a student, without any ego. I do have a measure of intuition and ‘intel insight’, and believe that this is a really, really cool place to be at this moment in 'time',( whatever eon or epoch it is within the sim universe)

Each one of us has an 'intel insight', a skill we have been born into this reality world with, and can contribute to the human journey. It is exciting to meet ones that have a passion for not only learning, but gathering intel insights that will assist those of us on our own quest. As an educator, I ask my students to immerse themselves into a project so they may explore, discover, and gather a higher intel insight into the project and themselves. Project immersing develops character and maybe this is what the 'game masters' are interested in. We must be a curiosity to them, a product of their imagination coming to 'life' with relative freedom for expressions. As an educator, I 'touch the future' and perhaps one day my students will solve the riddles of the universe.

We have been born with natural abilities that need to be discovered and honed into a fine sculpture of character. As educators, we are artisans of our craft. It's an amazing experience to see my students evolve as I set challenges before them, and set them on a course of exploration.

As time move forward, our lives are filled with synchronicity, which, perhaps, brings me to this forum. Our pathways converge, diverge, change directions, and are filled with endless possibilities, eventually coming full circle with time.